busy times ’round here

I wanted to preemptively apologize if the posts on this here blog are going to be a little inconsistent for the next week or two.  Some exciting, but busy, times are coming up so I may not be able to get to my computer all that frequently.  The bf and I are finally amalgamating our stuff (and pets) over the next week or so, which includes a two-stage move, lots of painting, cleaning, packing, and unpacking.  My sister will also be visiting Canada from Taiwan for about three weeks during this time (woooooo!).  So things will be a little hectic and busy but also lots and lots of fun!

Stay tuned for before and after pictures of the new place and other (unfortunately) intermittent posts about all sorts of things and junk and stuff!

I have been listening to lots of Songza as I have been packing, so I will leave you with a few new finds that I’ve been enjoying.

Bahamas – I Got You Babe

 

Phoenix – Long Distance Call

 

Pretty Lights – Finally Moving

Leave a Reply

