building a subway

Cool little video about building the new extension of the TTC subway.  I am amazed by such feats of engineering, especially the precision and detail that has to go into it.

And some cool photos featured on BlogTO in 2012 of the finished tunnel.

One thought on “building a subway

  1. I got this web site from my friend who informed me on the topic of this
    web page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles at this place.

Leave a Reply

