happy morning

Although I am trying to not really drink coffee at the moment (this will be explained in the acidity = inflammation post I keep saying I am going to write) I would still love to drink some sort of hot bevering out of this mug.

Good morning!

source: amazon.com

Although I am trying to not really drink coffee I am not sure I can give it up completely.  First of all, I just really really like it!  Yum!  And also, some days you just need to have a cup of java to stay awake…or else…

grumble grumble i hate mondays and so on

 

Leave a Reply

