squeeeeeeeeal!

If you know me personally, you know there are two shows I can quote like nobody’s business:

  1. The Simpsons
  2. Seinfeld

I adore the first 10-15 seasons of The Simpsons and I love, love, love all things Seinfeld and Larry David related.  So when I saw these prints on A Cup Of Jo I may have hyperventilated a little.  They are so great, n’est pas?

See them all here.

 

-The Postliminary-

If you are a Seinfeld fan I hope you are being kind to yourself and tuning in every week to catch the mini-show (each episode is under 15 min) of Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee.  It is exactly what it sounds like.  Jerry Seinfeld (who is a vintage car enthusiast) drives around in a different car each week with a different comedian, they go get coffee, and the whole thing is videotaped, edited, and posted on …drum roll please… ComediansInCarsGettingCoffee.com!  Some of my favorite guests so far have been Larry David, Alec Baldwin, and Bob Einstein.

Leave a Reply

