bad puppy

You know how some stores will catch a shoplifter and then have them stand outside the store with a sandwich board that says “I stole”?  What if we brought the same idea of public shaming to our canine friends?  Well good news!  Someone has!  Check out Dog Shaming for the hilarity.

Some of my favorites below!

 

-The Postliminary-

Also, Cat Shaming.  I am pretty sure I need to send in a picture of my cat Billy doing something bratty.  In the meantime here is another bratty cat.

Leave a Reply

