now i can see it

When I went to see The Dark Knight Rises  I couldn’t quite figure out how Tom Hardy, whom I had previously only seen in Inception went from this:

I was trying to find a good movie still but this is the best I could do. This is basically how I remember him looking in Inception

to this…

sweet jebus he’s huge!

but then, I watched this movie…

and it all suddenly seemed like a very possible transformation.  This guy can get fit like nobody’s business!  And also, Warrior, is actually a pretty great movie and that is coming from someone who has absolutely zero interest in UFC and the world of mixed martial arts.  Also, I think this trailer makes it seem way more cheesy than it is, well maybe not waaaaay more…there is definitely some real fromage in the film.

Leave a Reply

