get my study on

I won’t lie, this last week was a really fun one but definitely not at all on the productive side.  A few Jays games, a few nights out with friends, the 4th or so 30th birthday celebration this year in my group of friends (next one is this Friday…and then mine…eeep!) and the week flew by!  On the 27th of April I have my two final exams for the PM courses I am taking at Humber and I really need to finally buckle down and get to studying.  But I so don’t wannnnaaaaaa!  Motivating myself to be productive is definitely not my strong suit.  Wish me luck!

I feel like this is my starting point - a lot of work needs to happen!

 

Leave a Reply

