friends

I am pretty sure that I have written on here before about how my friends are probably the coolest and greatest and nicest (and best looking) people in the world!  I like to brag about them as much as I can because I truly realize how lucky I am to have so many fantabulous (yes, it’s a word) people in my life.  And where there is awesome, more awesome comes, so what’s even greater is that my friends in relationships are also all dating amazing people…which makes things a lot easier.  No one likes a boring or snooty boy/girlfriend jamming things up.

With the arrival of baseball season I am getting even more excited for the summer.  Although I see a lot of my friends on a regular basis there is something about those warm summer nights that always seem the most memorable.  Or the wanderings around town on a sunny summer day.  I just can’t wait!

we do everything together

Leave a Reply

