Highschool Flashback Fridays!

OoooooOOOOOoooooOOOOO  Friday the 13th today!

I just had this flashback memory when I was on the subway heading into work this morning…I honestly do not remember who prompted me to have this conversation.  I so wish I could remember who this cute boy with the braces was!

not my teeth

A remembered conversation between me and my friend during the time I had braces:

Me: Do you think it’s true?  Like what you see in the movies, that if two people who both wear braces kiss they can get stuck together?

My friend: Ooooooooh!  Why?!  Who do you like who wears braces?

Me: [turning a deep crimson] No one!  Just asking!

My friend: Yeah right!  Who?!

Me: [turning more red and changing the subject]

Leave a Reply

