2011 wrap up (July-December)

I re-read  Love in the time of Cholera. That book….sigh

A summer Sunday

OVO Fest!

A scary experience. I clean the fridge.

I take up hot yoga again

I give you all permission to be lazy

I discover possibly my favorite book and here again

I do it up fancy style with High Tea at the Royal York hotel

I get a reminder about the important things in life

I say farewell to pneumonia with some R & B

I learn about ghosts in Toronto

I discuss baggage

I dine with the founder of Movember

Leave a Reply

