2011 wrap up (Jan-June)

some posts I particularly like and other bits of 2011

Probably one of my favorite thing ever written on the topic of love

I venture to the Interior Design Show

A three year old heart breaker

I dream about Marty McFly declaring his love for me

A Valentine’s day idea

I go winterin’ at a cottage

Following a bad day I write a surprisingly inspirational and motivational post (I have absolutely no recollection about what the bad day was all about.  Just another great reminder of how “in it” we can be at the time about later trivial or unimportant events)

Another bizzaro dream

In May I fantasize about future love

I realize I am not a kid anymore

Twenty years in Canada (I was supposed to be here for 6 months)

Probably my favorite picture of me

Open Doors Toronto happens.  I visit the Don Valley Brick Works

I get MRIs done…what an experience that was

Leave a Reply

