you can start being jealous of me………now

I am officially on my Christmas holidays until the 3rd of January!  I am super excited to have time off and lounge around in sweatpants.  It is also good timing since I was officially diagnosed with strep throat yesterday (bah!) so I wouldn’t be much use at work anyway.

I am heading to London, ON tomorrow to spend some time with the fam and I am already thinking of all of the laziest ways I can spend my time.  Bringing some books with me as well as the Lord of the Rings trilogy.  It was  tradition of mine for a few years to watch all three films over Christmas and although I did not do that last year, I think I might bring it back.  Nerd out in sweatpants while eating copious amounts of food?  Yeah, can’t go wrong there.

As for Christmas presents, I am almost done my shopping but for those of you who don’t know what to get me, here is a last minute gift idea.

 

Leave a Reply

