what we need

What the world needs now?  Is love, sweet love…it’s the only thing, that there’s just too little of. 

Yeah, I did not make that last part up myself but I do believe it.  In a lot of yoga postures you are instructed to “lead with your heart” to achieve the correct balance, or bend, or the overall desired effect.  I am really trying to keep that as a motto for my every day life…  Lead with your heart.  A beautiful sentiment, no?

Have a great week!

What we need it to love ourselves

Too many times before, thought I needed it from somebody else

Leave a Reply

