Ice Cream

So it’s Wendesday afternoon and I am racking my brain for what to write about for Thursday’s (today’s —-oooooh I am coming at you from the past!) post.  All I can think about it getting my hands on an ice cream sandwich right now.  Nothing else.  I don’t even like ice cream! (insert joke here about me being a Communist and therefore not liking ice cream).

So if that is all I can think about, that is all you are going to get…

This is how I feel right now

One thought on “Ice Cream

  1. while we’re on the topic, I went and bought some PC decadent fudge crackle vanilla Ice cream and daymn! I think it’s even better than it used to be! If you’re not eating some right more, you’re not livin’
    !

Leave a Reply

