Cotttttttaaaaaaage!

I hope you all have fabulous plans for this long weekend!  I am lucky to have been invited to a cottage which, let’s face it, is the quintessential way to spend the May 2-4 weekend in Canada.  Although the weather may not be the best I am still hoping for a weekend of beer, relaxation and good company.  I have been told there is also a hot tub involved and while I am normally not a huge fan of this Jersey-Shore-like pastime, I feel like maybe hanging out in one in the cool air of northern Ontario may change my mind.

Have a good one everyone!

I assume my weekend will be a lot like this movie...including the time travel.

Leave a Reply

