Sea Adventure

I have recently been thinking quite a bit that due to my single, childless, non-home-owner status I actually have a lot of freedom right now to do pretty much whatever I want to do.  The only thing that is really holding me back is debt, but I think even that could be navigated if I really set my mind to some exercise of said freedom.  Such as a trip or a relocation to some new place.  Today, I feel like taking off on the high seas and leaving the Canadian winter behind me.  Some pics from the Tall Ships festival this past summer hanging in my kitchen are the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

