Mr. Tom Hanks!

My friend and I were talking about Tom Hanks this weekend and how we both forget that he started his career as a comedian.  A lot of the movies he starred in at that time remain some of my favorite comedies to this day (well except for maybe Joe Versus the Volcano – I heard it had script problems from day one).

This conversation brought to mind what I believe to be one of the funniest movie scenes of all time – this and the entire movie The Burbs.

…wait for it…the best part is around the 2 minute mark.

Leave a Reply

